Home

Who We Are

Contact Details

Products We Supply

Annual Awards

Remote Support

Links

Site Map




Nuclear Pharmacy

Radiotherapy

Radiation and Safety

Products and Services
CENTRAL / HEAD OFFICE

PO Box 115, Arncliffe, NSW 2205
Ph: +61 2 9503 8100   Fax: +61 2 9567 5374


CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales - Australia
PO Box 115, Arncliffe, NSW 2205
Ph: +61 2 9503 8100   Fax: +61 2 9567 5374
Adrian Wroe - Director of Sales   adrian@gms-aus.com
Nick Hughes - Sales Manager   nick.hughes@gms-aus.com

Sales - New Zealand
Ray Pang   ray.pang@nzmi.co.nz
PO Box 74182, Auckland, New Zealand
Ph: +649 6389175   Fax: +649 6389174
Mobile: +64 274 588656


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Service Manager   sales@gms-aus.com
PO Box 115, Arncliffe, NSW 2205
Ph: +612 9503 8156   Fax: +612 8003 9828


SYDNEY RADIOPHARMACY

PO Box 115, Arncliffe, NSW 2205
Ph: +61 2 9503 8100   Fax: +61 2 9503 8101
Sami Accari - Operations Manager   sami.accari@gms-aus.com


BRISBANE RADIOPHARMACY

PO Box 74, Kelvin Grove, Qld 4059
Ph: +61 7 3356 3800   Fax: +61 7 3356 3288
Samantha Joyce - Operations Manager   samantha.joyce@gms-aus.com
Fran Hall - Commercial Director Qld   fran.hall@gms-aus.com


PERTH RADIOPHARMACY

38B Walters Drive, Herdsman, WA 6017
Ph: +61 8 9445 9644   Fax: +61 8 9445 9655
Simon Osborne - Operations Manager   simon.osborne@gms-aus.com
Bradley Rodier - QA Manager   bradley.rodier@gms-aus.com


RADPHARM SCIENTIFIC

Ph: +61 2 6251 6533   Fax: +61 2 6253 3325
Email   info@radpharm.com.au
Website   www.radpharm.com.au










©2004 - Global Medical Solutions